The Minkoff Minx {Go Ahead…Make Your Move!}

"I get very passionate about what I think is right."-Hillary Rodham Clinton

Germany’s Punxsutawney Phil

So, Germany has this Octopus…named Paul, that has been picking the correct winners for the soccer world cup… in fact he has picked the last five game winners!

Anyone and everyone who is watching the soccer World Cup these days especially in Germany is familiar with Paul the ‘psychic’ Octopus by now. The mollusk who lives in the Sea Life  aquarium in Western Germany has till now predicted correctly the results of all of Germany’s previous games.  German fans however, will not be very pleased with the newest prediction wherein Paul has picked Spain over the home nation to win the second semi-final to be held on the 7th of July.

Paul has chosen the box marked with Spain’s flag ahead of the game tonight. All of Germany is hoping the creature gets it wrong this one time.

If you want to see the video above, cause it does not seem to be working correctly: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nGkuiKAxtwI

Well I hope he got it right…cause I am cheering on Spain!

So the game has started, and I just have one thing to add…

Those aren't a 6 pack...they are an 8 pack!

That is one gorgeous man!

Filed under: For no particular reason, , , , ,

MinkoffMinx on Twitter

“I’m a Sky Dancer!”

I am so proud to be a member of the Front Page Team.

SkyDancingBlog.com

Sky Dancing Blog

I am very proud to be a part of this diverse group of writers. We have articles on a variety of topics. It is not just politics...we discuss psychology, health care, environmental issues, farming, economics, current events, art, literature and just about anything that sparks an interesting discussion.

~ a place to discuss real issues ~

Stop by and become part of the conversation.

www.SkyDancingBlog.com

RSS My post over at Sky Dancing:

  • Wednesday Evening Reads: Cartoons…No Joke
    Every time I tried to write today’s post, something kept me from starting it…whether it was lack of internet service…having to cook dinner, or just to take a nap. So as you can see, I’ve added an “evening” to the title. That should make everything OK… Obscene. https://t.co/rf80eeqi5Q — Nancy Sinatra (@NancySinatra) November 14, 2017 […]
  • Sunday Reads: No Moore… #MeAt14
    Well, when I was 14 years old, I had to wear a back brace. The corset kind, that came down over my hips and half way through around my ass. It was quite a surprise for all those teenage boys who felt the “urge” to carry out their “need” to slap ass…they got a hand […]
  • Wednesday Reads: Rainbow 🌈 Wins
    This is huge news: But Danica was not the only Trans woman to win last night. That's TWO historic wins for transgender women in politics during #ElectionDay 2017. https://t.co/BJZUnI5CGk — Mary Emily O’Hara (@MaryEmilyOHara) November 8, 2017 So proud of movement auntie, Andrea Jenkins, who became the first openly trans woman of color elected to […] […]
  • Sunday Reads: What’s going on?
    Good Morning I am so disgusted with Brazile and Warren. I am pissed off that this latest and blatant smear campaign on Hillary Clinton followed the same MO as the Comey fuck over from last year…release some “bombshell” reported as “over the top” and “scandalous” news by MSM, which is an obvious attack on a […]
  • Wednesday Reads: Not Again
    I don’t want to tell you what I thought about after the details about the attack in NYC started to become clear. One word I haven’t heard since yesterday late afternoon….Russia. A few links to get started: Did y’all see this? I’m writing this post on my phone, the roof of our house is up…and […]
  • Sunday Afternoon Reads: Weather is Frightful?
    Good Afternoon. Here in Banjoville, the temps outside are cold enough for flakes and flurries of snow, and inside our house…the dust from drywall is creating its own flurries. I am writing this post on my new laptop, which is still not completely set up..while I sit in a room, which is still designated a […]